A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

3LW Lyrics


Naughty Or Nice (2002)
A Girl Can Mack (2002)
3LW (2000)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Naughty Or Nice" (2002)

1.  Christmas In Tha Hood
2.  Naughty On Christmas
3.  Christmas Party
4.  This Year (It's All About You)
5.  Ahh Hell Nah
6.  Shady Holiday
7.  Santa's Coming
8.  Take You Home For Christmas
9.  Christmas Love
10.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Album "A Girl Can Mack" (2002)

1.  I Do (Wanna Get Close To You)
2.  Neva Get Enuf
3.  I Need That (I Want That)
4.  Ain't No Maybe
5.  Ghetto Love And Heartbreak
6.  Good Good Girl
7.  Put Em Up
8.  This Goes Out
9.  Leave Wit You (I Think I Wanna)
10.  Crazy
11.  Funny
12.  One More Time
13.  Be Like That
14.  More Than Friends

Album "3LW" (2000)

1.  No More (Baby I'ma Do Right)
2.  Is You Feelin' Me?
3.  Playas Gon' Play
4.  Gettin' Too Heavy
5.  I'm Gonna Make You Miss Me
6.  Not This Time
7.  More Than Friends (That's Right)
8.  Curious
9.  'Til I Say So
10.  Crush On You
11.  Ocean
12.  No More (Baby I'ma Do Right) Remix

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Could've Been You (from "Barbershop" soundtrack)
*   Feelin' You
*   Hate 2 Luv U (from "Love Don't Cost A Thing" soundtrack)
*   Never Let Go (from "Down To Earth" soundtrack)
*   Parents Just Don't Understand

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page