A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

After Midnight Project Lyrics


Let's Build Something To Break (2009)
The Becoming EP (2007)
The After Midnight Project EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Let's Build Something To Break" (2009)

1.  Backlit Medley
2.  The Becoming
3.  Scream For You
4.  Take Me Home
5.  More To Live For
6.  Gone Too Long
7.  Hollywood
8.  The Real Thing
9.  Come On Come On
10.  Fighting My Way Back
11.  The Criminal

EP "The Becoming" (2007)

1.  Take Me Home
2.  The Real Thing
3.  Digital Crush
4.  Words
5.  The Becoming

EP "The After Midnight Project" (2005)

1.  Through The Night
2.  Take Me Home
3.  Wilted
4.  Disconnect
5.  Party Dress

Miscellaneous songs:

*   All She Wanted
*   Found And Lost
*   Something Sweet

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page