A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Against Me! Lyrics

Related artists:

Tom Gabel 


Transgender Dysphoria Blues (2014)
Russian Spies/Occult Enemies Single (2011)
Total Clarity (2011)
White Crosses (2010)
The Original Cowboy (2009)
New Wave (2007)
Searching For A Former Clarity (2005)
As The Eternal Cowboy (2003)
The Disco Before The Breakdown EP (2002)
Reinventing Axl Rose (2002)
Acoustic EP (2001)
Crime As Forgiven By EP (2001)
Against Me! EP (2000)
Vivada Vis Demo (1998)
Against Me! Demo (1997)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Transgender Dysphoria Blues" (2014)

1.  Transgender Dysphoria Blues
2.  True Trans Soul Rebel
3.  Unconditional Love
4.  Drinking With The Jocks
5.  Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ
6.  FuckMyLife666
7.  Dead Friend
8.  Two Coffins
9.  Paralytic States
10.  Black Me Out

Single "Russian Spies/Occult Enemies" (2011)

1.  Russian Spies
2.  Occult Enemies

Album "Total Clarity" (2011)

1.  Miami
2.  The Shaker
3.  Justin
4.  Exhaustion And Disgust
5.  Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
6.  The Energizer
7.  Violence
8.  The Mover
9.  How Low
10.  Joy
11.  Holy Shit
12.  Lost And Searching In America
13.  Problems
14.  Money Changes Everything
15.  Total Clarity

Album "White Crosses" (2010)

1.  White Crosses
2.  I Was A Teenage Anarchist
3.  Because Of The Shame
4.  Suffocation
5.  We're Breaking Up
6.  High Pressure Low
7.  Ache With Me
8.  Spanish Moss
9.  Rapid Decompression
10.  Bamboo Bones
11.  One By One (Bonus Track)
12.  Bob Dylan Dream (Bonus Track)
13.  Lehigh Acres (Bonus Track)
14.  Bitter Divisions (Bonus Track)

Album "The Original Cowboy" (2009)

1.  A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction/ Cliché Guevara
2.  Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3.  T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
4.  Rice And Bread
5.  Cavalier Eternal
6.  Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
7.  Slurring The Rhythms
8.  You Look Like I Need A Drink/Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

Album "New Wave" (2007)

1.  New Wave
2.  Up The Cuts
3.  Thrash Unreal
4.  White People For Peace
5.  Stop!
6.  Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart
7.  Piss And Vinegar
8.  Americans Abroad
9.  Animal
10.  The Ocean
11.  Gypsy Panther (Deluxe Edition Only)
12.  So Much More (Deluxe Edition Only)
13.  Full Sesh (Deluxe Edition Only)
14.  Untitled (Deluxe Edition Only)
15.  You Must Be Willing (Deluxe Edition Only)

Album "Searching For A Former Clarity" (2005)

1.  Miami
2.  Mediocrity Gets You Pears (The Shaker)
3.  Justin
4.  Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
5.  From Her Lips To God's Ears (The Energizer)
6.  Violence
7.  Pretty Girls (The Mover)
8.  How Low
9.  Joy
10.  Holy Shit
11.  Even At Our Worst We're Still Better Than Most (The Roller)
12.  Problems
13.  Don't Lose Touch
14.  Searching For A Former Clarity

Album "As The Eternal Cowboy" (2003)

1.  T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
2.  Cliche Guevara
3.  Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
4.  Sink, Florida, Sink
5.  Slurring The Rhythms
6.  Rice And Bread
7.  A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission (Instrumental)
8.  Unsubstantiated Rumors Are Good Enough For Me (To Base My Life Upon)
9.  You Look Like I Need A Drink
10.  Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
11.  Cavalier Eternal

EP "The Disco Before The Breakdown" (2002)

1.  The Disco Before the Breakdown
2.  Tonight We're Gonna Give It 35%
3.  Beginning in an Ending

Album "Reinventing Axl Rose" (2002)

1.  Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
2.  The Politics Of Starving
3.  We Laugh at Danger (and Break All the Rules)
4.  I Still Love You Julie
5.  Scream Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6.  Jordan's 1st Choice
7.  Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8.  Reinventing Axl Rose
9.  Baby, I'm An Anarchist!
10.  Walking Is Still Honest
11.  8 Full Hours Of Sleep

EP "Acoustic" (2001)

1.  Jordan's 1st Choice
2.  Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
3.  Reinventing Axl Rose
4.  We Did It All For Don
5.  Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong (CD Only Bonus Track)
6.  Armageddon (CD Only Bonus Track)

EP "Crime As Forgiven By" (2001)

1.  I Still Love You Julie
2.  What We Worked For
3.  Y'all Don't Wanna Step To Dis
4.  Walking Is Still Honest
5.  Impact
6.  Burn

EP "Against Me!" (2000)

1.  Haste Killed Creativity
2.  I Am Citizen
3.  Walking Is Still Honest
4.  Rock n' Roll Bullshit
5.  All Or Nothing

Demo "Vivada Vis" (1998)

1.  Tearing Down The Walls
2.  Burning Bridges
3.  In The Name Of What?
4.  Shit Stroll (Nah Nah Nah)
5.  Eden Quest
6.  This Is Control
7.  National Myth
8.  Once Pure
9.  Un-thought Of Heros

Demo "Against Me!" (1997)

1.  The Price Of Freedom
2.  Does It Make A Difference?
3.  Same Old Song
4.  In The Name Of What?
5.  Disgust
6.  24 Hours A Day

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Bastards Of Young (from "We'll Inherit The Earth: A Replacements Tribute")
*   David Johansen's Soul
*   Ed Is Sexy
*   Graceful Concession
*   Hot Shots
*   Nuclear Cowboys In An Age Of Drift
*   Soul Surrender
*   Strip Mall Parking Lots
*   Take Aim (from "Remember Your Roots" Compilation)
*   Untitled (from "Tom Gabel Live At C.O.R.E." Bootleg)
*   Wagon Wheel (from "Protect: A Benefit For The National Association..." Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page