A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Alesana Lyrics


The Decade EP (2014)
A Place Where The Sun Is Silent (2011)
The Emptiness (2010)
Where Myth Fades To Legend (2008)
On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax (2006)
Try This With Your Eyes Closed EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "The Decade" (2014)

1.  Praeludium
2.  Double Or Nothing
3.  Ravenous
4.  Deja Vu All Over Again
5.  Second Guessing
6.  Nevermore
7.  [Untitled] (Hidden Track)

Album "A Place Where The Sun Is Silent" (2011)

1.  The Dark Wood Of Error
2.  A Forbidden Dance
3.  Hand In Hand With The Damned
4.  Beyond The Sacred Glass
5.  The Temptress
6.  Circle VII: Sins Of The Lion
7.  Vestige
8.  Lullaby Of The Crucified
9.  Before Him All Shall Scatter
10.  Labyrinth
11.  The Fiend
12.  Welcome To The Vanity Faire
13.  The Wanderer
14.  A Gilded Masquerade
15.  The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes
16.  And Now For The Final Illusion

Album "The Emptiness" (2010)

1.  Curse Of The Virgin Canvas
2.  The Artist
3.  A Lunatic's Lament
4.  The Murderer
5.  Hymn For The Shameless
6.  The Thespian
7.  Heavy Hangs The Albatross
8.  The Lover
9.  In Her Tomb By the Sounding Sea
10.  To Be Scared By An Owl
11.  Annabel

Album "Where Myth Fades To Legend" (2008)

1.  This Is Usually The Part Where People Scream
2.  Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good
3.  Seduction
4.  A Most Profound Quiet
5.  Red And Dying Evening
6.  Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming
7.  The Uninvited Thirteenth
8.  Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken
9.  And They Call This Tragedy
10.  All Night Dance Parties In The Underground Palace
11.  Endings Without Stories
12.  As You Wish
13.  Obsession Is Such An Ugly Word

Album "On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax" (2006)

1.  Icarus
2.  Ambrosia
3.  Pathetic, Ordinary
4.  Alchemy Sounded Good At The Time
5.  Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
6.  The Last Three Letters
7.  Apology
8.  Tilting The Hourglass
9.  This Conversation Is Over
10.  Congratulations, I Hate You
11.  The Third Temptation Of Paris
12.  A Siren's Soliloquy
13.  Nero's Decay

EP "Try This With Your Eyes Closed" (2005)

1.  Apology
2.  Endings Without Stories
3.  And They Call This Tragedy
4.  Not A Single Word About This
5.  Red And Dying Evening
6.  Congratulations, I Hate You
7.  Early Mourning
8.  Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good (Re-issue Bonus Track)
9.  Beautiful In Blue (Re-issue Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Apology (Version from "Punk Goes Acoustic 2" Compilation)
*   Best Ex-Friend
*   Fatima Rusalka
*   What Goes Around...Comes Around (from "Punk Goes Pop 2" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page