A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

All Time Low Lyrics


Don't Panic (2012)
Dirty Work (2011)
Nothing Personal (2009)
So Wrong, It's Right (2007)
Put Up Or Shut Up EP (2006)
The Party Scene (2005)
The Three Words To Remember In Dealing With The End EP (2004)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Don't Panic" (2012)

1.  The Reckless And The Brave
2.  A Love Like War (Reissue Only)
3.  Backseat Serenade
4.  Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted) (Reissue Only)
5.  If These Sheets Were States
6.  Somewhere In Neverland
7.  So Long, Soldier
8.  Canals (Reissue Only)
9.  The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10.  To Live And Let Go
11.  Outlines
12.  Thanks To You
13.  For Baltimore
14.  Paint You Wings
15.  So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze
16.  Oh, Calamity! (Reissue Only)
17.  Backseat Serenade (Acoustic) (Reissue Only)

Album "Dirty Work" (2011)

1.  Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2.  I Feel Like Dancin'
3.  Forget About It
4.  Guts
5.  Time-Bomb
6.  Just The Way I'm Not
7.  Under A Paper Moon
8.  Return The Favor
9.  No Idea
10.  Daydream Away
11.  That Girl
12.  Heroes
13.  Get Down On Your Knees And Tell Me You Love Me (Bonus Track)
14.  My Only One (Bonus Track)
15.  Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass (Bonus Track)
16.  Bad Enough For You (Bonus Track)

Album "Nothing Personal" (2009)

1.  Weightless
2.  Break Your Little Heart
3.  Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4.  Lost In Stereo
5.  Stella
6.  Sick Little Games
7.  Hello Brooklyn
8.  Walls
9.  Too Much
10.  Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
11.  A Party Song (The Walk Of Shame)
12.  Therapy
13.  Poison (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "So Wrong, It's Right" (2007)

1.  This Is How We Do
2.  Let It Roll
3.  Six Feet Under The Stars
4.  Holly (Would You Turn Me On?)
5.  The Beach
6.  Dear Maria, Count Me In
7.  Shameless
8.  Remembering Sunday
9.  Vegas
10.  Stay Awake (Dreams Only Last For A Night)
11.  Come One, Come All
12.  Poppin' Champagne

EP "Put Up Or Shut Up" (2006)

1.  Coffee Shop Soundtrack
2.  Break Out! Break Out!
3.  The Girl's A Straight Up Hustler
4.  Jasey Rae
5.  The Party Scene
6.  Running From Lions
7.  Lullabies

Album "The Party Scene" (2005)

1.  Prelude
2.  The Party Scene
3.  Lullabies
4.  Hometown Heroes; National Nobodies
5.  Circles
6.  Interlude
7.  We Say Summer
8.  Break Out! Break Out!
9.  Running From Lions
10.  Noel
11.  I Can't Do The One-Two Step
12.  The Girl's A Straight Up Hustler
13.  Sticks, Stones, And Techno (Hidden Track)

EP "The Three Words To Remember In Dealing With The End" (2004)

1.  Hit The Lights
2.  The Next Best Thing
3.  Last Flight Home
4.  Memories That Fade Like Photographs

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Actors
*   Alejandro
*   Art Of The State
*   Fool's Holiday (from "Punk Goes Christmas" Compilation)
*   Light The Way
*   My Paradise
*   Painting Flowers ("Alice In Wonderland" Soundtrack)
*   Time To Break Up (from Blink 182 Tribute)
*   Toxic Valentine ("Jennifer's Body" Soundtrack)
*   True Colors (from "Love Is Hopeless 2013" Compilation)
*   Umbrella (from "Punk Goes Crunk" Compilation)
*   We All Fall Down

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page