A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Amarna Reign Lyrics


Atonement EP (2009)
Monuments (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "Atonement" (2009)

1.  Deceiver
2.  The Fall
3.  Into The Sky
4.  Letting Go
5.  For Too Long
6.  The Fight (Isn't Over)
7.  The Ascent (Instrumental)

Album "Monuments" (2007)

1.  Prelude To A Plague (Instrumental)
2.  Autopilot Suicide
3.  A Time For Understanding
4.  Attached To The Walls
5.  A Silent Sleep
6.  Your Last Breath

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Death Of Beauty
*   Never Surrender

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page