A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Anti-Flag Lyrics

Related artists:

Justin Sane 


The General Strike (2012)
The People Or The Gun (2009)
The Bright Lights Of America (2008)
A Benefit For Victims Of Violent Crime EP (2007)
For Blood And Empire (2006)
The Terror State (2003)
Mobilize (2002)
BYO Split Series, Vol. IV (Anti-Flag/Bouncing Souls) Split (2002)
Underground Network (2001)
A New Kind Of Army (1999)
Their System Doesn't Work For You (1998)
North America Sucks!! (d.b.s./Anti-Flag) Split (1996)
Die For The Government (1996)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "The General Strike" (2012)

1.  Controlled Opposition
2.  The Neoliberal Anthem
3.  1915
4.  This Is The New Sound
5.  Bullshit Opportunist
6.  The Ranks Of The Masses Rising
7.  Turn A Blind Eye
8.  Broken Bones
9.  I Don't Wanna
10.  Nothing Recedes Like Progress
11.  Resist
12.  The Ghosts Of Alexandria
13.  Skate (Bonus Track)
14.  Whistleblower (Bonus Track)

Album "The People Or The Gun" (2009)

1.  Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
2.  The Economy Is Suffering, Let It Die
3.  The Gre(a)t Depression
4.  We Are The One
5.  You Are Fired (Take This Job, Ah, Fuck It)
6.  This Is The First Night
7.  There Is No War Without Warriors (How Do You Sleep?)
8.  When All The Lights Go Out
9.  On Independence Day
10.  The Old Guard

Album "The Bright Lights Of America" (2008)

1.  Good And Ready
2.  The Bright Lights Of America
3.  Vices
4.  The Modern Rome Burning
5.  If You Wanna Steal (You Better Learn How To Lie)
6.  No Warning
7.  Spit In The Face
8.  We Are The Lost
9.  Go West
10.  The Smartest Bomb
11.  Shadow Of The Dead
12.  The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
13.  Tar And Sagebrush
14.  Caution To The Wind (Bonus Track)
15.  What Do You Think About Western Civilization (Bonus Track)
16.  Wake Up The Town (Bonus Track)
17.  Tanzania (Bonus Track)

EP "A Benefit For Victims Of Violent Crime" (2007)

1.  No Paradise
2.  Oh, Katrina (Interlude)
3.  No Future
4.  Anthem For The New Millennium Generation
5.  Corporate Rock Still Sucks
6.  John Ashcroft Was A Nazi (Interlude)
7.  Marc Defiant
8.  No Borders, No Nations (Live)
9.  1 Trillion Dollar$ (Live)
10.  Turncoat (Live)
11.  The Project For A New American Century (Live)
12.  911 For Peace (Live)

Album "For Blood And Empire" (2006)

1.  I'd Tell You But...
2.  The Press Corpse
3.  Emigre
4.  The Project For A New American Century
5.  Hymn For The Dead
6.  This Is The End (For You My Friend)
7.  1 Trillion Dollar$
8.  State Funeral
9.  Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man
10.  War Sucks, Let's Party!
11.  The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
12.  Cities Burn
13.  Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime

Album "The Terror State" (2003)

1.  Turncoat
2.  Rank-N-File
3.  Post-War Breakout
4.  Sold As Freedom
5.  Power To The Peaceful
6.  Mind The G.A.T.T.
7.  You Can Kill The Protestor, But You Can't Kill The Protest
8.  When You Don't Control Your Government People Want To Kill You
9.  Wake Up!
10.  Tearing Down The Borders
11.  Death Of A Nation
12.  Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
13.  One People, One Struggle
14.  Fuck The Flag

Album "Mobilize" (2002)

1.  911 For Peace
2.  Mumia's Song
3.  What's The Difference?
4.  We Want To Be Free
5.  Nbc (No Blood-Thirsty Corporations)
6.  Right To Choose
7.  We Don't Need It
8.  Anatomy Of Your Enemy
9.  Underground Network (Live)
10.  Tearing Everyone Down (Live)
11.  Bring Out Your Dead (Live)
12.  A New Kind Of Army (Live)
13.  Their System Doesn't Work For You (Live)
14.  Free Nation? (Live)
15.  Spaz's House Destruction Party (Live)
16.  Die For Your Government (Live)

Split "BYO Split Series, Vol. IV (Anti-Flag/Bouncing Souls)" (2002)

1.  America Got It Right
2.  Smash It To Pieces
3.  No Borders, No Nations
4.  Gifts From America: With Love, The U.S.A.
5.  The Freaks, Nerds, & Romantics
6.  Ever Fallen In Love

See other songs from this split in: Bouncing Souls

Album "Underground Network" (2001)

1.  Angry, Young And Poor
2.  This Machine Kills Fascists
3.  Underground Network
4.  Daddy Warbux
5.  Vieques, Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
6.  Stars And Stripes
7.  Watch The Right
8.  The Panama Deception
9.  Culture Revolution
10.  Spaz's House Destruction Party
11.  Bring Out Your Dead
12.  A Start
13.  Until It Happens To You

Album "A New Kind Of Army" (1999)

1.  Tearing Everyone Down
2.  Captain Anarchy
3.  A New Kind Of Army
4.  That's Youth
5.  No Apology
6.  Got The Numbers
7.  No Difference
8.  I Don't Believe
9.  Right On
10.  What You Don't Know
11.  Free Nation?
12.  Outbreak
13.  Police Story
14.  The Consumer's Song
15.  This Is Not A Crass Song

Album "Their System Doesn't Work For You" (1998)

*   20 Years Of Hell
*   Betty Sue Is Dead
*   I Don't Want To Be Like You
*   I'm Feeling Slightly Violent

Split "North America Sucks!! (d.b.s./Anti-Flag)" (1996)

1.  I Can't Stand Being With You
2.  We've Got His Gun
3.  The Truth
4.  Indie Sux, Hard-Line Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck!
5.  Anti-Violent
6.  You'll Scream Tonight
7.  Their System Doesn't Work For You
8.  Born To Die
9.  I'm Having A Good Day
10.  Not Gonna Change (Bonus Track)

See other songs from this split in: d.b.s. 

Album "Die For The Government" (1996)

1.  You'd Do The Same
2.  You've Got To Die For The Government
3.  Drink Drank Punk
4.  Rotten Future
5.  Safe Tonight
6.  Red White And Brainwashed
7.  Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
8.  Summer Squatter Go Home
9.  She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
10.  Police State In The Usa
11.  Punk By The Book
12.  Fuck Police Brutality
13.  I'm Being Watched By The Cia
14.  Kill The Rich
15.  No More Dead
16.  Confused Youth
17.  Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead

Miscellaneous songs:

*   1000 Miles (from "Let Them Know: The Story of Youth Brigade and BYO Records" Compilation)
*   A Song For Jesus Christ (from "Iron City Punk" Compilation)
*   Antithetic To The Cure (New Demo)
*   Bring It To An End (from "Short Music For Short People" Compilation)
*   Class Plague (from Split 7" w/ Obnoxious)
*   Daddy Was A Rich Man (Part 2) (from Split 7" w/ Against All Authority)
*   Equality Song
*   Federation
*   Feminism Is For Everybody (With A Beating Heart And A Functioning Brain) (from "Protect: A Benefit For The National Association..." Compilation)
*   Fuck The Pope (from Split 7" w/ The Bad Genes)
*   Orgasm Addict (from "Dangerously Unstable" Compilation)
*   Pancake Mountain Theme Song
*   Protest Song
*   Seattle Was A Riot
*   That's When I Reach For My Revolver (from "1157 Wheeler Avenue" Compilation)
*   The School Of Assassins (from "Rock Against Bush Vol. 1" Compilation)
*   They Don't Protect You
*   Want An Anarchy
*   Welcome To 1984
*   What About The Lonely?
*   Youth And Tear Gas
*   Zapatista, Don't Give Up (from "Warped Tour 2001" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page