A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Arctic Monkeys Lyrics


AM (2013)
Suck It And See (2011)
Humbug (2009)
Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007)
Leave Before The Lights Come On Single (2006)
Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? EP (2006)
Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "AM" (2013)

1.  Do I Wanna Know?
2.  R U Mine?
3.  One For The Road
4.  Arabella
5.  I Want It All
6.  No.1 Party Anthem
7.  Mad Sounds
8.  Fireside
9.  Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10.  Snap Out Of It
11.  Knee Socks
12.  I Wanna Be Yours

Album "Suck It And See" (2011)

1.  She's Thunderstorms
2.  Black Treacle
3.  Brick By Brick
4.  The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5.  Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6.  Library Pictures
7.  All My Own Stunts
8.  Reckless Serenade
9.  Piledriver Waltz
10.  Love Is A Laserquest
11.  Suck It And See
12.  That's Where You're Wrong
13.  The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap (Bonus Track)

Album "Humbug" (2009)

1.  My Propeller
2.  Crying Lightning
3.  Dangerous Animals
4.  Secret Door
5.  Potion Approaching
6.  Fire And The Thud
7.  Cornerstone
8.  Dance Little Liar
9.  Pretty Visitors
10.  The Jeweller's Hands
11.  I Haven't Got My Strange (Japanese Bonus Track)
12.  Red Right Hand (Japanese Bonus Track)
13.  Sketchead (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "Favourite Worst Nightmare" (2007)

1.  Brianstorm
2.  Teddy Picker
3.  D Is For Dangerous
4.  Balaclava
5.  Fluorescent Adolescent
6.  Only Ones Who Know
7.  Do Me A Favour
8.  This House Is A Circus
9.  If You Were There, Beware
10.  The Bad Thing
11.  Old Yellow Bricks
12.  505
13.  Da Frame 2R (Japanese Edition Bonus Track)
14.  Matador (Japanese Edition Bonus Track)

Single "Leave Before The Lights Come On" (2006)

1.  Leave Before The Lights Come On
2.  Put Your Dukes Up, John
3.  Baby I'm Yours

EP "Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?" (2006)

1.  The View From The Afternoon
2.  Cigarette Smoker Fiona
3.  Despair In The Departure Lounge
4.  No Buses
5.  Who The FucK Are Arctic Monkeys?

Album "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not" (2006)

1.  The View From The Afternoon
2.  I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
3.  Fake Tales Of San Francisco
4.  Dancing Shoes
5.  You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
6.  Still Take You Home
7.  Riot Van
8.  Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
9.  Mardy Bum
10.  Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
11.  When The Sun Goes Down
12.  From The Ritz To The Rubble
13.  A Certain Romance

Miscellaneous songs:

*   2013
*   7 (from "When The Sun Goes Down" Single)
*   Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts (from "I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor" Single)
*   Catapult (from "Cornerstone" Single)
*   Choo Choo
*   Cigarette Smoke
*   Curtains Close
*   Diamonds Are Forever
*   Electricity (from "R U Mine?" Single)
*   Evil Twin
*   Fright Lined Dining Room
*   Hold On, We're Going Home
*   Joining The Dots (from "My Propeller" Single)
*   Knock The Door And Run
*   Love Machine
*   Nettles (from "Teddy Picker" Single)
*   On The Run From The Mi5
*   Plastic Tramp
*   Ravey Ravey Ravey Club
*   Riot Van (Demo Version)
*   Scummy
*   Settle For A Draw (from "When The Sun Goes Down" Single)
*   Space Invaders
*   Stickin' To The Floor (from "When The Sun Goes Down" Single)
*   Stop The World I Wanna Get Off With You (from "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?" Single)
*   Temptation Greets You Like Your Naughty Friend (from "Brianstorm" Single)
*   The Afternoon's Hat (from "My Propeller" Single)
*   The Bakery Song
*   The Lovers
*   The Nettles
*   Too Much To Ask
*   Wavin' Bye To The Train Or Bus
*   What If You Were Right The First Time? (from "Brianstorm" Single)
*   You And I (from "Black Treacle" Single)
*   You're So Dark (from "One for the Road" Single)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page