A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Arrival Lyrics


Believe The Hype EP (2008)
Residence Lift EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "Believe The Hype" (2008)

1.  Locked And Loaded
2.  Is This What You Call Love?
3.  Put Your Money Where Your Heart Is
4.  Forget About The Forecast
5.  All I've Got

EP "Residence Lift" (2005)

1.  Inside Of This
2.  Nothing Else
3.  Close Your Eyes
4.  Help Me (Build This Dream)
5.  The Decline

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Fate's No Friend
*   In Our Hands
*   Turn The Page

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page