A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

As Blood Runs Black Lyrics


Allegiance (2006)

Album "Allegiance" (2006)

1.  Intro
2.  In Dying Days
3.  My Fears Have Become Phobias
4.  Hester Prynne
5.  Pouring Reign (Instrumental)
6.  The Brighter Side Of Suffering
7.  A Beautiful Mistake
8.  Strife (Chug Chug)
9.  Beneath The Surface
10.  Legends Never Die

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page