A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ashley Tisdale Lyrics


Guilty Pleasure (2009)
Headstrong (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Guilty Pleasure" (2009)

1.  Acting Out
2.  It's Alright, It's Okay
3.  Masquerade
4.  Overrated
5.  Hot Mess
6.  How Do You Love Someone
7.  Tell Me Lies
8.  What If
9.  Erase And Rewind
10.  Hair
11.  Delete You
12.  Me Without You
13.  Crank It Up
14.  Switch
15.  I'm Back (Bonus Track)
16.  Whatcha Waiting For (Bonus Track)
17.  Time's Up (Bonus Track)
18.  Blame It On The Beat (Bonus Track)
19.  Guilty Pleasure (Bonus Track)

Album "Headstrong" (2007)

1.  Intro
2.  So Much For You
3.  He Said, She Said
4.  Be Good To Me
5.  Not Like That
6.  Unlove You
7.  Positivity
8.  Love Me For Me
9.  Goin' Crazy
10.  Over It
11.  Don't Touch (The Zoom Song)
12.  We'll Be Together
13.  Headstrong
14.  Suddenly
15.  Who I Am (Bonus Track)
16.  It's Life (Bonus Track)
17.  I Will Be Me (Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Bop To The Top ("High School Musical" Soundtrack)
*   Fabulous ("High School Musical 2" Soundtrack)
*   Heaven Is A Place On Earth
*   Humuhumunukunukuapua'a ("High School Musical 2" Soundtrack)
*   I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
*   I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
*   I Want It All ("High School Musical 3" Soundtrack)
*   It's The Way
*   Kiss The Girl
*   Last Christmas
*   Never Gonna Give You Up
*   Shadows Of The Night ("Picture This" Soundtrack)
*   Some Day My Prince Will Come (from "Disneymania 4")
*   Time After Time
*   Too Many Walls
*   What I've Been Looking For ("High School Musical" Soundtrack)
*   You Are The Music In Me (Sharpay Version) ("High School Musical 2" Soundtrack)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page