A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Automatic Lyrics


Tear The Signs Down (2010)
This Is A Fix (2008)
Not Accepted Anywhere (2006)

Album "Tear The Signs Down" (2010)

*   Interstate

Album "This Is A Fix" (2008)

*   Make The Mistakes
*   Steve McQueen

Album "Not Accepted Anywhere" (2006)

1.  That's What She Said
2.  Raoul
3.  You Shout You Shout You Shout You Shout
4.  Recover
5.  Monster
6.  Lost At Home
7.  Keep Your Eyes Peeled
8.  Seriously...I Hate You Guys
9.  On The Campaign Trail
10.  Team Drama
11.  By My Side
12.  Rats
13.  Jack Daniels (Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page