A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Aviatik Lyrics


The Reconstruction (2008)

Album "The Reconstruction" (2008)

1.  Fear & Firelight
2.  Destination
3.  Tasted You
4.  Back Of My Hand
5.  Finger, Baby
6.  Premonition
7.  The Breaking Sound
8.  Dead Man's Float
9.  Cover Your Eyes
10.  Milo
11.  The Reconstruction
12.  Dead Man's Float (Reprise)
13.  Just The Same

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page