A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Blaqk Year Lyrics


After The Storm (2008)

Album "After The Storm" (2008)

1.  Intro
2.  This Time Around, The Light Wont Turn On (618)
3.  Blinded In Fire
4.  Taking Lives, In Your Direction
5.  Breaking This Fall
6.  Prelude Of Hearts
7.  After The Storm
8.  Lighting The Path To Yesterday
9.  The Dark Side

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page