A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bright Eyes Lyrics

Related artists:

Conor Oberst


The People's Key (2011)
Singularity Single (2011)
Cassadaga (2007)
Four Winds EP (2007)
Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005) (2006)
I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning (2005)
Digital Ash In A Digital Urn (2005)
One Jug Of Wine, Two Vessels (Bright Eyes/Neva Dinova) Split EP (2004)
Lua EP (2004)
There Is No Beginning To The Story EP (2002)
Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground (2002)
A Christmas Album (2002)
Fevers & Mirrors (2000)
Don't Be Frightened Of Turning The Page EP (2000)
A Collection Of Songs: Recorded 1995-1997 (2000)
Every Day And Every Night EP (1999)
Letting Off The Happiness (1998)
Bright Eyes/Squadcar 96 Split EP (1997)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "The People's Key" (2011)

1.  Firewall
2.  Shell Games
3.  Jejune Stars
4.  Approximate Sunlight
5.  Haile Selassie
6.  A Machine Spiritual (In The People's Key)
7.  Triple Spiral
8.  Beginner's Mind
9.  Ladder Song
10.  One For You, One For Me

Single "Singularity" (2011)

1.  Singularity
2.  In The Real World

Album "Cassadaga" (2007)

1.  Clairaudients (Kill Or Be Killed)
2.  Four Winds
3.  If The Brakeman Turns My Way
4.  Hot Knives
5.  Make A Plan To Love Me
6.  Soul Singer In A Session Band
7.  Classic Cars
8.  Middleman
9.  Cleanse Song
10.  No One Would Riot For Less
11.  Coat Check Dream Song
12.  I Must Belong Somewhere
13.  Lime Tree

EP "Four Winds" (2007)

1.  Four Winds
2.  Reinvent The Wheel
3.  Smoke Without Fire
4.  Stray Dog Freedom
5.  Cartoon Blues
6.  Tourist Trap

Album "Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005)" (2006)

1.  Mirrors And Fevers
2.  I Will Be Grateful For This Day
3.  The Trees Get Wheeled Away
4.  Drunk Kid Catholic
5.  Spent On Rainy Days
6.  The Vanishing Act
7.  Soon You Will Be Leaving Your Man
8.  Blue Angels Air Show
9.  Weather Reports
10.  Seashell Tale
11.  Bad Blood
12.  Amy In The White Coat
13.  Devil Town
14.  I've Been Eating (For You)
15.  Happy Birthday To Me (Feb. 15)
16.  Motion Sickness
17.  Act Of Contrition (Vinyl Only)
18.  Hungry For A Holiday (Vinyl Only)
19.  When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass (Vinyl Only)
20.  Entry Way Song (Vinyl Only)
21.  It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends (Vinyl Only)

Album "I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning" (2005)

1.  At The Bottom Of Everything
2.  We Are Nowhere, And It's Now
3.  Old Soul Song (For The New World Order)
4.  Lua
5.  Train Under Water
6.  First Day Of My Life
7.  Another Travelin' Song
8.  Landlocked Blues
9.  Poison Oak
10.  Road To Joy

Album "Digital Ash In A Digital Urn" (2005)

1.  Time Code
2.  Gold Mine Gutted
3.  Arc Of Time
4.  Down In A Rabbit Hole
5.  Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
6.  Hit The Switch
7.  I Believe In Symmetry
8.  Devil In The Details
9.  Ship In A Bottle
10.  Light Pollution
11.  Theme From Pinata
12.  Easy/Lucky/Free

Split EP "One Jug Of Wine, Two Vessels (Bright Eyes/Neva Dinova)" (2004)

1.  Black Comedy
2.  I'll Be You Friend
3.  Spring Cleaning
4.  Happy Accident (Reissue Only)
5.  I Know You (Reissue Only)

EP "Lua" (2004)

1.  Lua
2.  Well Whiskey
3.  I Woke Up With This Song In My Head This Morning
4.  True Blue

EP "There Is No Beginning To The Story" (2002)

1.  From A Balance Beam
2.  Messenger Bird's Song
3.  We Are Free Men
4.  Loose Leaves
5.  Amy In The White Coat (Vinyl Only)
6.  Out On The Weekend (Vinyl Only)

Album "Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground" (2002)

1.  The Big Picture
2.  Method Acting
3.  False Advertising
4.  You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will
5.  Lover I Don't Have To Love
6.  Bowl Of Oranges
7.  Don't Know When But A Day Is Gonna Come
8.  Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9.  Make War
10.  Waste Of Paint
11.  From A Balance Beam
12.  Laura Laurent
13.  Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love And Be Loved)

Album "A Christmas Album" (2002)

1.  Away In A Manger
2.  Blue Christmas
3.  Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem
4.  God, Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5.  The First Noël
6.  Little Drummer Boy
7.  White Christmas
8.  Silent Night
9.  Silver Bells
10.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11.  The Night Before Christmas

Album "Fevers & Mirrors" (2000)

1.  A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace
2.  A Scale, A Mirror And Those Indifferent Clocks
3.  The Calendar Hung Itself
4.  Something Vague
5.  The Movement Of A Hand
6.  Arienette
7.  When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
8.  Haligh, Haligh, A Lie, Haligh
9.  The Center Of The World
10.  Sunrise, Sunset
11.  An Attempt To Tip The Scales
12.  A Song To Pass The Time
13.  Jetsabel Removes The Undesireables (Japanese Bonus Track)
14.  The Joy In Discovery (Japanese Bonus Track)

EP "Don't Be Frightened Of Turning The Page" (2000)

1.  Going For The Gold
2.  Oh, You Are The Roots That Sleep Beneath My Feet And Hold The Earth In Place
3.  I Won't Ever Be Happy Again
4.  No Lies, Just Love
5.  Kathy With A K's Song
6.  Mirrors And Fevers

Album "A Collection Of Songs: Recorded 1995-1997" (2000)

1.  The Invisible Gardener (Instrumental)
2.  Patient Hope In New Snow
3.  Saturday As Usual
4.  Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
5.  Exaltation On A Cool, Kitchen Floor
6.  The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
7.  Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
8.  Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night (Instrumental)
9.  How Many Lights Do You See?
10.  I Watched You Taking Off
11.  A Celebration Upon Completion
12.  Emily, Sing Something Sweet
13.  All Of The Truth
14.  One Straw (Please)
15.  Lila
16.  A Few Minutes On Friday
17.  Supriya
18.  Solid Jackson
19.  Feb. 15th
20.  The 'Feel Good' Revolution

EP "Every Day And Every Night" (1999)

1.  A Line Allows Progress, A Circle Does Not
2.  A Perfect Sonnet
3.  On My Way To Work
4.  A New Arrangement
5.  Neely O'Hara

Album "Letting Off The Happiness" (1998)

1.  If Winter Ends
2.  Padraic My Prince
3.  Contrast And Compare
4.  The City Has Sex
5.  The Difference In The Shades
6.  Touch
7.  June On The West Coast
8.  Pull My Hair
9.  Empty Canyon, Empty Canteen (Japanese Bonus Track)
10.  A Poetic Retelling Of An Unfortunate Seduction
11.  Tereza And Thomas

Split EP "Bright Eyes/Squadcar 96" (1997)

1.  Racing Towards The New
2.  Go Find Yourself A Dry Place

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Burn Rubber (from "Take It Easy" Single)
*   Carrot Diamond
*   Coyote Song
*   Crazy As A Loon
*   Endless Entertainment
*   Feeling It
*   Man Named Truth
*   Mushaboom (from "Motion Sickness" Live Album)
*   Napoleon's Hat (from "Lagniappe" Compilation)
*   No Prayer
*   North Of The City
*   Pioneer's Park
*   Roosevelt Room
*   Southern State (from split w/ Britt Daniel)
*   Susan Miller Rag ("Cassadaga" B-Side)
*   The Biggest Lie (from "Motion Sickness" Live Album)
*   The Joy in Forgetting / The Joy in Acceptance
*   Untitled (Lovers Turn Into Monsters)
*   When The President Talks To God

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page