A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Carnifex Lyrics


Hell Chose Me (2010)
The Diseased And The Poisoned (2008)
Dead In My Arms (2007)

Album "Hell Chose Me" (2010)

*   Hell Chose Me

Album "The Diseased And The Poisoned" (2008)

1.  Suffering (Introduction)
2.  In Coalesce With Filth And Faith
3.  Adornment Of The Sickened
4.  The Nature Of Depravity
5.  Innocence Died Screaming
6.  The Diseased And The Poisoned
7.  To My Dead And Dark Dreams
8.  Sadistic Embrace
9.  Answers In Mourning
10.  Aortic Dissection
11.  Among Grim Shadows
12.  Enthroned In Isolation

Album "Dead In My Arms" (2007)

1.  Intro (Instrumental)
2.  These Thoughts Became Cages
3.  Slit Wrist Savior
4.  Hope Dies With The Decadent
5.  Lie To My Face
6.  Love Lies In Ashes
7.  A Winter In Remorse
8.  Collaborating Like Killers
9.  My Heart In Atrophy
10.  Dead In My Eyes
11.  Dead In My Arms

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page