A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cinema Bizarre Lyrics


BANG! (2009)
ToyZ (2009)
Final Attraction (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "BANG!" (2009)

1.  Wasted
2.  Love Songs (They Kill Me) Twiggy Ramirez Mix
3.  I Came 2 Party
4.  Forever Or Never
5.  Blasphemy
6.  I Don't Wanna Know (If U Got Laid)
7.  In Your Cage
8.  Escape To The Stars
9.  Bang A Gong (Get It On)
10.  Deeper And Deeper
11.  Erase And Replace
12.  Touching And Kissing
13.  My Obession (Fetish)
14.  Love Songs (They Kill Me) Dave Aude Remix

Album "ToyZ" (2009)

1.  Le Generique (Instrumental)
2.  Touching And Kissing
3.  I Came 2 Party
4.  Deeper And Deeper
5.  Erase And Replace
6.  My Obsession
7.  Je Ne Regrette Rien
8.  Dark Star
9.  Toyz
10.  In Your Cage
11.  Heaven Is Wrapped In Chains
12.  Hypnotized By Jane
13.  Blasphem
14.  I Don't Wanna Know (If U Got Laid)
15.  Out Of Love
16.  Sad Day (For Happiness)
17.  Tears In Vegas
18.  Le Generique Fin (Instrumental)
19.  American Beauty (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
20.  Modern Lover (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
21.  Bang A Gong (Get It On) (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
22.  Are You Crying (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "Final Attraction" (2007)

1.  Lovesongs (They Kill Me)
2.  How Does It Feel
3.  Silent Scream
4.  Get Off
5.  Forever Or Never
6.  Escape To The Stars
7.  After The Rain
8.  She Waits For Me
9.  I Don't Believe
10.  The Way We Are
11.  Dysfunctional Family
12.  Heavensent
13.  Angel In Disguise
14.  The Silent Place
15.  Spaceman (Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   It's Over
*   The Other People

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page