A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Circle Of Contempt Lyrics


Artifacts In Motion (2009)

Album "Artifacts In Motion" (2009)

1.  Color Lines
2.  Nothing Imminent
3.  Artifacts In Motion
4.  Concealed
5.  Remnants Left
6.  C.O.C.
7.  Prelude For The Implication (Instrumental)
8.  The Pendulum Swing
9.  A Day For Night
10.  Zerohour
11.  Scour The Sharpside

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page