A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Coheed And Cambria Lyrics

Related artists:

The Prize Fighter Inferno


The Afterman: Descension (2013)
The Afterman: Ascension (2012)
Year Of The Black Rainbow (2010)
Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow (2007)
Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness (2005)
In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 (2003)
The Second Stage Turbine Blade (2002)
The Penelope EP EP (1999) (Performed as Shabütie)
Plan To Take Over The World EP (1999) (Performed as Shabütie)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "The Afterman: Descension" (2013)

1.  Pretelethal
2.  Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry The Defiant
3.  The Hard Sell
4.  Number City
5.  Gravity's Union
6.  Away We Go
7.  Iron Fist
8.  Dark Side Of Me
9.  2's My Favorite 1
10.  Carol Ann (Bonus Track)
11.  Random Reality Shifts (Bonus Track)

Album "The Afterman: Ascension" (2012)

1.  The Hollow (Intro)
2.  Key Entity Extraction I: Domino The Destitute
3.  The Afterman
4.  Mothers Of Men
5.  Goodnight, Fair Lady
6.  Key Entity Extraction II: Holly Wood The Cracked
7.  Key Entity Extraction III: Vic The Butcher
8.  Key Entity Extraction IV: Evagria The Faithful
9.  Subtraction
10.  The Homecoming (Bonus Track)

Album "Year Of The Black Rainbow" (2010)

1.  One (Instrumental)
2.  The Broken
3.  Guns Of Summer
4.  Here We Are Juggernaut
5.  Far
6.  This Shattered Symphony
7.  World Of Lines
8.  Made Out Of Nothing (All That I Am)
9.  Pearl Of The Stars
10.  In The Flame Of Error
11.  When Skeletons Live
12.  The Black Rainbow
13.  Chamberlain (Demo) (Deluxe Edition Only)
14.  The Lost Shepherd (Demo) (Deluxe Edition Only)
15.  Hush (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow" (2007)

1.  The Reaping
2.  No World For Tomorrow
3.  The Hound (Of Blood And Rank)
4.  Feathers
5.  The Running Free
6.  Mother Superior
7.  Gravemakers And Gunslingers
8.  Justice In Murder
9.  The End Complete I: The Fall Of House Atlantic
10.  The End Complete II: Radio Bye Bye
11.  The End Complete III: The End Complete
12.  The End Complete IV: The Road And The Damned
13.  The End Complete V: On The Brink

Album "Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness" (2005)

1.  Keeping The Blade (Instrumental)
2.  Always And Never
3.  Welcome Home
4.  Ten Speed (Of God's Blood And Burial)
5.  Crossing The Frame
6.  Apollo I: The Writing Writer
7.  Once Upon Your Dead Body
8.  Wake Up
9.  The Suffering
10.  The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets Of Miss Erica Court
11.  Mother May I
12.  The Willing Well I: Fuel For The Feeding End
13.  The Willing Well II: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness
14.  The Willing Well III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth
15.  The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut
16.  Bron Y Aur (Instrumental Hidden Track)

Album "In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3" (2003)

1.  The Ring In Return
2.  In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3
3.  Cuts Marked In The March Of Men
4.  Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow)
5.  The Crowing
6.  Blood Red Summer
7.  The Camper Velourium I: Faint Of Hearts
8.  The Camper Velourium II: Backend Of Forever
9.  The Camper Velourium III: Al The Killer
10.  A Favor House Atlantic
11.  The Light & The Glass
12.  2113 (Bonus Track)

Album "The Second Stage Turbine Blade" (2002)

1.  Second Stage Turbine Blade (Instrumental)
2.  Time Consumer
3.  Devil In Jersey City
4.  Everything Evil
5.  Delirium Trigger
6.  Hearshot Kid Disaster
7.  33
8.  Junesong Provision
9.  Neverender
10.  God Send Conspirator
11.  IRO-Bot (Bonus Track)

EP "The Penelope EP" (1999)

(Performed as Shabütie)

1.  Shameless
2.  Kinderwhore
3.  Camouflage
4.  Godfather's Lollipop
5.  Cassiopeia

EP "Plan To Take Over The World" (1999)

(Performed as Shabütie)

1.  Disciple's Anthem
2.  Strung Short
3.  Star Cecil
4.  Goodnight
5.  Wake Up

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Deranged ("Batman: Arkham City" Soundtrack)
*   Elf Tower New Mexico
*   Faithfully
*   Junesong Provision (from "Delirium Trigger" EP)
*   Nauraushaun
*   Purple Haze
*   Sister Christian
*   The Crowing (Demo Version)
*   The Trooper
*   Your Love

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page