A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cry Of The Afflicted Lyrics


The Unveiling (2007)
From The Shadows EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "The Unveiling" (2007)

1.  Lift The Veil
2.  Read Between
3.  Built To Fall
4.  The Influense Of False Pretense
5.  A Scar Filled Sky
6.  New Hopes New Dreams
7.  Self Defiance
8.  Heed The Sound
9.  Anchors
10.  Penetrate, Illuminate

EP "From The Shadows" (2005)

1.  The Ignition Legion
2.  My Renewing
3.  Tale Of A Soul
4.  The Assembly
5.  An Opal In The Shale

Miscellaneous songs:

*   A True Legacy
*   Take This Day

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page