A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

David Archuleta Lyrics


Christmas From The Heart (2009)
David Archuleta (2008)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Christmas From The Heart" (2009)

1.  Joy To The World
2.  Angels We Have Heard On High
3.  O Come All Ye Faithful
4.  Silent Night
5.  The First Noel
6.  O Holy Night
7.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
9.  Pat-a-Pan
10.  What Child Is This?
11.  Riu Riu Chiu
12.  Ave Maria
13.  Melodies Of Christmas

Album "David Archuleta" (2008)

1.  Crush
2.  Touch My Hand
3.  Barriers
4.  My Hands
5.  A Little Too Not Over You
6.  You Can
7.  Running
8.  Desperate
9.  To Be With You
10.  Don't Let Go
11.  Your Eyes Don't Lie
12.  Angels
13.  Waiting For Yesterday (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
14.  Falling (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Let Me Go (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16.  Somebody Out There (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17.  Works For Me! (Wal-Mart Edition Bonus Track)
18.  Save The Day (Japanese Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
*   Dream Sky High
*   Imagine
*   In This Moment
*   Longer
*   Think Of Me (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page