A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Day To Remember Lyrics


Common Courtesy (2013)
What Separates Me From You (2010)
Attack Of The Killer B-Sides EP (2010)
Homesick (2009)
For Those Who Have Heart (2007)
And Their Name Was Treason (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Common Courtesy" (2013)

1.  City Of Ocala
2.  Right Back At It Again
3.  Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
4.  Dead & Buried
5.  Best Of Me
6.  I'm Already Gone
7.  Violence (Enough Is Enough)
8.  Life @ 11
9.  I Surrender
10.  Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11.  End Of Me
12.  The Document Speaks For Itself
13.  I Remember
14.  Leave All The Lights On (Bonus Track)
15.  Good Things (Bonus Track)
16.  Same Book But Never The Same Page (Bonus Track)

Album "What Separates Me From You" (2010)

1.  Sticks & Bricks
2.  All I Want
3.  It's Complicated
4.  This Is The House That Doubt Built
5.  2nd Sucks
6.  Better Off This Way
7.  All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8.  You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
9.  Out Of Time
10.  If I Leave

EP "Attack Of The Killer B-Sides" (2010)

1.  Right Where You Want Me To Be
2.  Since U Been Gone
3.  Another Song About The Weekend (Acoustic)
4.  Over My Head (Cable Car)

Album "Homesick" (2009)

1.  The Downfall Of Us All
2.  My Life For Hire
3.  I'm Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?
4.  NJ Legion Iced Tea
5.  Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
6.  Have Faith In Me
7.  Welcome To The Family
8.  Homesick
9.  Holdin' It Down For The Underground
10.  You Already Know What You Are
11.  Another Song About The Weekend
12.  If It Means A Lot To You

Album "For Those Who Have Heart" (2007)

1.  Fast Forward To 2012
2.  Speak Of The Devil
3.  The Danger In Starting A Fire
4.  The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
5.  Monument
6.  The Price We Pay
7.  Colder Than My Heart If You Can Imagine
8.  Show 'em The Ropes
9.  A Shot In The Dark
10.  Here's To The Past
11.  I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
12.  Start The Shooting

Album "And Their Name Was Treason" (2005)

1.  Intro
2.  Heartless
3.  Your Way With Words Is Through Silence
4.  A Second Glance
5.  Casablanca Sucked Anyways
6.  You Should Have Killed Me When You Had The Chance
7.  If Looks Could Kill
8.  You Had Me At Hello
9.  1958
10.  Sound The Alarm

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Breathe Hope In Me
*   Heartless (Re-recorded Version from "For Those Who Have Heart" Re-issue)
*   Last Request
*   This Sun Has Set
*   Westfall
*   When 3's A Crowd
*   Why Walk On Water, When We've Got Boats (from "For Those Who Have Heart" Re-issue)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page