A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Downtown Fiction Lyrics


Pineapple EP (2011)
Let's Be Animals (2011)
Best I Never Had EP (2010)
The Downtown Fiction EP (2009)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "Pineapple" (2011)

1.  Out In The Streets
2.  Get It Right
3.  Happy (Without You)
4.  Feeling Better
5.  Circles

Album "Let's Be Animals" (2011)

1.  Thanks For Nothing
2.  Freak
3.  Stoned
4.  I Just Wanna Run
5.  She Knows
6.  Let's Be Animals
7.  Wake Up
8.  Medicine For You (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
9.  Alibi
10.  Tell Me A Lie
11.  Losing My Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
12.  Sierra (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13.  A Wonderful Surprise
14.  Hurt Me So Good (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Stayed Awake All Night (Bonus Track)

EP "Best I Never Had" (2010)

1.  Best I Never Had
2.  Oceans Between Us
3.  I Just Wanna Run
4.  Take Me Home
5.  You Were Wrong
6.  Where Dreams Go To Die

EP "The Downtown Fiction" (2009)

1.  Your Voice
2.  Is Anybody Out There?
3.  Hold My Breath
4.  When You're Around
5.  No Typical Thursday Night
6.  Living Proof

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Forgot It Was Christmas
*   Keep Me Warm
*   Keep Moving
*   Some Place On Earth
*   Super Bass (from "Punk Goes Pop 4" Compilation)
*   When The Power Goes Out

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page