A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

DragonForce Lyrics


Ultra Beatdown (2008)
Inhuman Rampage (2006)
Sonic Firestorm (2004)
Valley Of The Damned (2003)

Album "Ultra Beatdown" (2008)

1.  Heroes Of Our Time
2.  The Fire Still Burns
3.  Reasons To Live
4.  Heartbreak Armageddon
5.  The Last Journey Home
6.  A Flame For Freedom
7.  Inside The Winter Storm
8.  The Warrior Inside
9.  Strike Of The Ninja (Bonus Track)
10.  Scars Of Yesterday (Bonus Track)
11.  E. P. M. (Extreme Power Metal) (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Inhuman Rampage" (2006)

1.  Through The Fire And The Flames
2.  Revolution Deathsquad
3.  Storming The Burning Fields
4.  Operation Ground And Pound
5.  Body Breakdown
6.  Cry For Eternity
7.  The Flame Of Youth
8.  Trail Of Broken Hearts
9.  Lost Souls In Endless Time (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Sonic Firestorm" (2004)

1.  My Spirit Will Go On
2.  Fury Of The Storm
3.  Fields Of Despair
4.  Dawn Over A New World
5.  Above The Winter Moonlight
6.  Soldiers Of The Wasteland
7.  Prepare For War
8.  Once In A Lifetime
9.  Cry Of The Brave (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Valley Of The Damned" (2003)

1.  Invocation Of Apocalyptic Evil (Instrumental)
2.  Valley Of The Damned
3.  Black Fire
4.  Black Winter Night
5.  Starfire
6.  Disciples Of Babylon
7.  Revelations
8.  Evening Star
9.  Heart Of The Dragon
10.  Where Dragons Rule (Japanese Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page