A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Electric President Lyrics


Sleep Well (2008)
Electric President (2006)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Sleep Well" (2008)

1.  Monsters
2.  Bright Mouths
3.  We Will Walk Through Walls
4.  Graves And The Infinite Arm
5.  Adrift In Space, Or Whatever
6.  Ether
7.  Robophobia
8.  Lullaby
9.  It's Like A Heartbeat, Only It Isn't
10.  All The Bones
11.  It's An Ugly Life
12.  When It's Black

Album "Electric President" (2006)

1.  Good Morning, Hypocrite
2.  Insomnia
3.  Ten Thousand Lines
4.  Grand Machine No. 12
5.  Hum
6.  Snow On Dead Neighborhoods
7.  Some Crap About The Future
8.  Metal Fingers
9.  We Were Never Built To Last
10.  Farewell

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Dotted Lines
*   Good Ol' Boys
*   I'm Not The Lonely Son (I'm The Ghost)
*   Label My Mind Blown
*   Pigeon Teeth
*   Voice Of Our Age
*   Wearing Influences On Our Sleeve-Less T-Shirts

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page