A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Estelle Lyrics


Shine (2008)
The 18Th Day (2004)

Album "Shine" (2008)

1.  Wait A Minute (Just A Touch)
2.  No Substitute Love
3.  American Boy
4.  More Than Friends
5.  Magnificent
6.  Come Over
7.  So Much Out The Way
8.  In The Rain
9.  Back In Love
10.  You Are
11.  Pretty Please (Love Me)
12.  Shine
13.  Life To Me (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "The 18Th Day" (2004)

*   1980
*   All Over Again
*   Dance With Me
*   Free
*   Go Gone
*   I Wanna Love You

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page