A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Evita Lyrics


Minutes and Miles (2009)
Like An Ocean, We Rise Again EP (2007)

Album "Minutes and Miles" (2009)

*   Cracks In The Wall
*   Myself To You
*   Thrown To The Wolves
*   Vona
*   Willing To Wake

EP "Like An Ocean, We Rise Again" (2007)

1.  Embrace The End
2.  Lapdance Girl
3.  Monroe Faked It All
4.  Beyond The Rising Son
5.  Mercy Across Your Face
6.  The Elysium Fields

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page