A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Faber Drive Lyrics


Lost In Paradise (2012)
can'T keEp A SecrEt (2009)
Seven Second Surgery (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Lost In Paradise" (2012)

1.  Set It Off
2.  Life Is Waiting
3.  Candy Store
4.  Dead On The Dance Floor
5.  Do It In Hollywood
6.  Lost In Paradise
7.  Too Little Too Late
8.  Inside Out
9.  Don't Stop
10.  Solitary
11.  Rock This Party (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
12.  All I Want (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "can'T keEp A SecrEt" (2009)

1.  The Payoff
2.  G-Get Up And Dance!
3.  You And I Tonight
4.  I'll Be There
5.  Give Him Up
6.  Our Last Goodbye
7.  Lucky Ones
8.  Forever
9.  Never Coming Down
10.  Just What I Needed
11.  By Your Side
12.  I'll Be There

Album "Seven Second Surgery" (2007)

1.  24 Story Love Affair
2.  Tongue Tied
3.  Second Chance
4.  Sex And Love
5.  Sleepless Nights (Never Let Her Go)
6.  Killin' Me
7.  When I'm With You
8.  Summer Fades To Fall
9.  Time Bomb
10.  Obvious
11.  You'll Make It
12.  (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight (Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Again
*   Cementhead
*   It Ends

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page