A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fall Out Boy Lyrics

Related artists:

Patrick Stump 


PAX AM Days EP (2013)
Save Rock And Roll (2013)
Folie à Deux (2008)
Infinity On High (2007)
From Under The Cork Tree (2005)
My Heart Will Always Be The B-Side To My Tongue EP (2004)
Take This To Your Grave (2003)
Fall Out Boy's Evening Out With Your Girlfriend (2003)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "PAX AM Days" (2013)

1.  We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
2.  Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances
3.  Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside
4.  Love, Sex, Death
5.  Eternal Summer
6.  Demigods
7.  American Made
8.  Caffeine Cold

Album "Save Rock And Roll" (2013)

1.  The Phoenix
2.  My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
3.  Alone Together
4.  Where Did The Party Go
5.  Just One Yesterday
6.  The Mighty Fall
7.  Miss Missing You
8.  Death Valley
9.  Young Volcanoes
10.  Rat A Tat
11.  Save Rock And Roll
12.  My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) (2 Chainz Remix, Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Folie à Deux" (2008)

*   Lullabye (Pregap Hidden Track)
1.  Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
2.  I Don't Care
3.  She's My Winona
4.  America's Suitehearts
5.  Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
6.  The (Shipped) Gold Standard
7.  (Coffee's For Closers)
8.  What A Catch, Donnie
9.  27
10.  Tiffany Blews
11.  w.a.m.s.
12.  20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13.  West Coast Smoker

Album "Infinity On High" (2007)

1.  Thriller
2.  The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3.  This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
4.  I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
5.  Hum Hallelujah
6.  Golden
7.  Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8.  Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
9.  The (After) Life Of The Party
10.  The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
11.  Bang The Doldrums
12.  Fame < Infamy
13.  You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
14.  I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers

Album "From Under The Cork Tree" (2005)

1.  Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2.  Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3.  Dance, Dance
4.  Sugar We're Going Down
5.  Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6.  I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7.  7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8.  Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9.  Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10.  I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11.  A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
12.  Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
13.  XO
14.  The Music Or The Misery (Japanese Bonus Track)

EP "My Heart Will Always Be The B-Side To My Tongue" (2004)

1.  My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon
2.  It's Not A Side Effect Of The Cocaine. I Am Thinking It Must Be Love
3.  Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
4.  Love Will Tear Us Apart
5.  Grand Theft Autumn (Where Is Your Boy)

Album "Take This To Your Grave" (2003)

1.  Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
2.  Dead On Arrival
3.  Grand Theft Autumn (Where Is Your Boy)
4.  Saturday
5.  Homesick At Spacecamp
6.  Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7.  Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
8.  The Pros And Cons Of Breathing
9.  Grenade Jumper
10.  Calm Before The Storm
11.  Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
12.  The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes

Album "Fall Out Boy's Evening Out With Your Girlfriend" (2003)

1.  Honorable Mention
2.  Calm Before The Storm
3.  Switchblades And Infidelity
4.  Pretty In Punk
5.  Growing Up
6.  The World's Not Waiting (For Five Tired Boys And A Broken Down Van)
7.  Short, Fast, And Loud
8.  Moving Pictures
9.  Parker Lewis Can't Lose (But I'm Going To Give It My Best Shot)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   7-9 Legendary
*   Alpha Dog (from "Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits")
*   ALPHAdog and OMEGAlomaniac (from "Citizens FOB Mixtape: Welcome To The New Administration")
*   American Boy
*   Austin, We Have A Problem
*   Basket Case
*   Beat It
*   Catch Me If You Can/Proclamation Of Emaciation (from "Citizens FOB Mixtape: Welcome To The New Administration")
*   Dance, Dance (Demo)
*   Don't Matter
*   Don't Stop Believin'
*   From Now On We Are Enemies (from "Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits")
*   G.I.N.A.S.F.S. ("Infinity On High" B-Side)
*   Hand Of God
*   I Write Sins Not Tragedies
*   It's Hard to Say 'I Do', When I Don't ("Infinity On High" B-Side)
*   Lake Effect Kid (from "Citizens FOB Mixtape: Welcome To The New Administration")
*   Let's Get It On
*   Love Lockdown
*   My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Demo)
*   Pavlove ("Folie à Deux" B-Side)
*   Roxanne (from "Policia: A Tribute To The Police" Comp.)
*   Save Your Generation
*   Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers (from "Sugar, We're Goin Down" Single)
*   So Sick
*   Star 67/Intro
*   Start Today (from "Tony Hawk's American Wasteland" Compilation)
*   This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race (Remix)
*   Turnpike Gates
*   We Don't Take Hits, We Write Them
*   What's This? (from "The Nightmare Before Christmas" Soundtrack)
*   Yule Shoot Your Eye Out (from "A Santa Cause: It's A Punk Rock Christmas" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page