A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fefe Dobson Lyrics


Sunday Love (2006)
Fefe Dobson (2003)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Sunday Love" (2006)

1.  As A Blond
2.  Don't Let It Go To Your Head
3.  If I Was A Guy
4.  Get You Off
5.  This Is My Life
6.  Scar
7.  Miss Vicious
8.  Man Meets Boy
9.  Get Over Me
10.  Hole
11.  The Initiator
12.  Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
13.  Be Strong

Album "Fefe Dobson" (2003)

1.  Stupid Little Love Song
2.  Bye Bye Boyfriend
3.  Take Me Away
4.  Everything
5.  Rock It Till You Drop It
6.  Revolution Song
7.  Kiss Me Fool
8.  Unforgiven
9.  We Went For A Ride
10.  Give It Up
11.  8 X 10
12.  Julia
13.  Rainbow (Hidden Track)
14.  Don't Let Me Fall (Bonus track on the UK version)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Don't Go (Girls & Boys)
*   If You Walk Away (from "Raising Helen" soundtrack)
*   In The Kissah
*   Troubled Girl

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page