A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fightstar Lyrics


Be Human (2009)
One Day Son, This Will All Be Yours (2007)
Grand Unification (2006)
They Liked You Better When You Were Dead EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Be Human" (2009)

1.  Calling On All Stations
2.  The English Way
3.  War Machine
4.  Never Change
5.  Colours Bleed To Red
6.  The Whisperer
7.  Mercury Summer
8.  Give Me The Sky
9.  Chemical Blood
10.  Tonight We Burn
11.  Damocles
12.  Follow Me Into The Darkness
13.  A City On Fire (Deluxe Edition Only)
14.  Its Blood Is Black (Deluxe Edition Only)

Album "One Day Son, This Will All Be Yours" (2007)

1.  99
2.  We Apologise For Nothing
3.  Floods
4.  One Day Son
5.  Deathcar
6.  I Am The Message
7.  You & I
8.  Amaze Us
9.  H.I.P (Enough)
10.  Tannhäuser Gate
11.  Our Last Common Ancestor
12.  Unfamiliar Ceilings

Album "Grand Unification" (2006)

1.  To Sleep
2.  Grand Unification, Pt. I
3.  Waste A Moment
4.  Sleep Well Tonight
5.  Paint Your Target
6.  Build An Army
7.  Here Again (Last Conversation)
8.  Lost Like Tears In Rain
9.  Open Your Eyes
10.  Mono
11.  Hazy Eyes
12.  Grand Unification, Pt. II
13.  Wake Up
14.  Fight For Us (US Bonus Track)
15.  Call To Arms (Japanese Bonus Track)
16.  Ghosts On 31 (Japanese Bonus Track)

EP "They Liked You Better When You Were Dead" (2005)

1.  Paint Your Target
2.  Palahniuk's Laughter
3.  Amethyst
4.  Lost Like Tears In Rain
5.  Speak Up
6.  Until Then
7.  Cross Out The Stars
8.  Hazy Eyes
9.  Mono

Miscellaneous songs:

*   A Short History Of The World (from "Never Change" Single)
*   Athea (from "Mercury Summer" Single)
*   Calling All Stations (Demo)
*   Carry Her (from "The Suffolk Explosion" Compilation)
*   Colours Bleed (Demo) (from "English Way" Single)
*   Don't Give Up ("English Way" Demo)
*   Drown (from "The English Way" UK 7" Single)
*   For All Our Enemies
*   Leper Messiah
*   Minerva (from "Waste A Moment" Single)
*   She Drove Me To Daytime Television (from "Hazy Eyes" Single)
*   Take You Home (from "Grand Unification Pt. 1" Single)
*   The Days I Recall Being Wonderful (from "Grand Unification Pt. 1" Single)
*   Vincent (from "A City On Fire" Single)
*   We Left Tracks Of Fire (from "Mercury Summer" Single)
*   You Never Change (Demo)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page