A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Five Finger Death Punch Lyrics


War Is The Answer (2009)
The Way Of The Fist (2007)

Album "War Is The Answer" (2009)

1.  Dying Breed
2.  Hard To See
3.  Bulletproof
4.  No One Gets Left Behind
5.  Crossing Over
6.  Burn It Down
7.  Far From Home
8.  Falling In Hate
9.  My Own Hell
10.  Walk Away
11.  Canto 34 (Instrumental)
12.  Bad Company
13.  War Is The Answer
14.  Succubus (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Undone (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "The Way Of The Fist" (2007)

1.  Ashes
2.  The Way Of The Fist
3.  Salvation
4.  The Bleeding
5.  A Place To Die
6.  The Devil's Own
7.  White Knuckles
8.  Can't Heal You
9.  Death Before Dishonor
10.  Meet The Monster
11.  Hate Me (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
12.  Stranger Than Fiction (Re-Release Only)
13.  Never Enough (Re-Release Only)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page