A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Florence And The Machine Lyrics


Lungs (2009)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Lungs" (2009)

1.  Dog Days Are Over
2.  Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3.  I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4.  Howl
5.  Kiss With A Fist
6.  Girl With One Eye
7.  Drumming
8.  Between Two Lungs
9.  Cosmic Love
10.  My Boy Builds Coffins
11.  Hurricane Drunk
12.  Blinding
13.  You've Got The Love
14.  Swimming (iTunes Bonus Track)
15.  Bird Song (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16.  Falling (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17.  Hardest Of Hearts (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
18.  Ghosts (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Are You Hurting The One You Love
*   Can't Speak French
*   Don't Tell Me
*   Donkey Kosh
*   Galaxy Of The Lost
*   Goin' Down
*   Hospital Beds (Cold War Kids Cover)
*   My Best Dress
*   Pearls And Roses
*   Postcards From Italy (Beirut Cover)
*   Throwing Bricks
*   Ye Olde Hope

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page