A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Forever The Sickest Kids Lyrics


J.A.C.K. (2013)
Forever The Sickest Kids (2011)
The Weekend: Friday EP (2009)
Underdog Alma Mater (2008)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "J.A.C.K." (2013)

1.  Chin Up Kid
2.  Keep Calm And Don't Let Me Go
3.  Nice To Meet You
4.  Nikki
5.  Ritalin (Born In America)
6.  Kick It!
7.  Playing With Fire
8.  Count On Me (For Nothing)
9.  La La Lainey
10.  My Friends Saved Me
11.  Cross My Heart
12.  Over The Moon (Bonus Track)
13.  Rebel (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "Forever The Sickest Kids" (2011)

1.  Keeps On Bringing Me Down
2.  I Guess You Can Say Things Are Getting Pretty Serious
3.  Life Of The Party
4.  Robots & Aliens
5.  King For A Day
6.  Good Life
7.  Same Dumb Excuse (Nothing To Lose)
8.  Bipolar, Baby!
9.  Summer Song
10.  Forever Girl
11.  What Happened To Emotion? (Killing Me)

EP "The Weekend: Friday" (2009)

1.  Do Or Die
2.  Tough Love
3.  She Likes (Bittersweet Love)
4.  Take It Slow
5.  Hip Hop Chick
6.  What Do You Want From Me
7.  Hawkbot (Bonus Track)

Album "Underdog Alma Mater" (2008)

1.  Whoa Oh! (Me Vs. Everyone)
2.  Hey Brittany
3.  My Worst Nightmare
4.  Believe Me I'm Lying
5.  The Way She Moves
6.  She's A Lady
7.  Uh Huh
8.  Phone Call
9.  Breakdown
10.  That For Me
11.  Coffee Break
12.  Catastrophe
13.  Give And Take (Remix) (Best Buy Bonus Track)
14.  Hurricane Haley (Best Buy Bonus Track)
14.  Indiana (iTunes Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Becky Starz
*   Bundle Up
*   Cop Car (Demo) (from "Underdog Alma Mater" Deluxe Edition)
*   Crazy Train (from "Punk Goes Classic Rock" Compilation)
*   Get Over Yourself
*   Give And Take
*   I Don't Know About You, But I Came To Dance
*   Love Story
*   Men In Black (from "Punk Goes Crunk" Compilation)
*   Shut The Front Door (Too Young For This)
*   The Party Song (from "Hot Party Jamz" EP)
*   We Found Love (from "Punk Goes Pop 5" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page