A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

From First To Last Lyrics

Related artists:

The Color Of Violence 


Throne To The Wolves (2010)
From First To Last (2008)
Heroine (2006)
Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count (2004)
Aesthetic EP (2003)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Throne To The Wolves" (2010)

1.  Cashing Out
2.  Chyeaaaaa!
3.  Elvis Said Ambition Is A Dream With A V8 Engine
4.  G.R.I.T.S.
5.  Going Lohan
6.  I'll Inoculate The World With The Virus Of My Disillusionment
7.  You, Me, And The Significant Other
8.  The He Man Woman Haters Club
9.  M.O.
10.  A Soft War
11.  Now That You're Gone

Album "From First To Last" (2008)

1.  Two As One
2.  The Other Side
3.  World's Away
4.  We All Turn Back To Dust
5.  Medicinal Reality
6.  A Perfect Mess
7.  Tick Tick Tomorrow
8.  Deliverance!
9.  I Once Was Lost But Now Am Profound
10.  Be-Headed (Marathon Man)
11.  In Memorium In Advance
12.  Everything's Perfect (Hot Topic Bonus Track)

Album "Heroine" (2006)

1.  Mothersound
2.  The Latest Plague
3.  ...And We All Have A Hell
4.  Afterbirth
5.  World War Me
6.  Shame Shame
7.  The Crows Are Coming For Us
8.  The Levy
9.  Waves Goodbye
10.  Waltz Moore
11.  Heroine

Album "Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count" (2004)

1.  Soliloquy
2.  The One Armed Boxer vs. The Flying Guillotine
3.  Note To Self
4.  I Liked You Better Before You Were Naked On The Internet
5.  Featuring Some Of Your Favorite Words
6.  Emily
7.  Secrets Don't Make Friends
8.  Populace In Two
9.  Kiss Me, I'm Contagious
10.  Minuet (Instrumental)
11.  Ride The Wings Of Pestilence
12.  [Hidden Track]

EP "Aesthetic" (2003)

1.  Such A Tragedy
2.  ... (Instrumental)
3.  For The Taking
4.  Regrets And Romance
5.  When Flying Feels Like Falling
6.  Ultimatums For Egos
7.  My Heart Your Hands

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Chelsea Hotel
*   Christmassacre (from "Taste Of Christmas" Compilation)
*   Day By Day
*   Failure By Designer Jeans (from "Music On The Brain Vol. 1" Compilation)
*   Fiction
*   Save Us ("Heroine" B-Side)
*   X12 Days Of XXXMASX (from "A Santa Cause" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page