A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get Back Loretta Lyrics


Over The Wall (2006)
Get Back Loretta EP (2005)

Album "Over The Wall" (2006)

1.  When The Sky Is Falling
2.  Over The Wall
3.  Mr. Brown
4.  The Future Of The Moon
5.  Dreams Got Scattered
6.  Girlface
7.  I Gotta Believe
8.  Pretty Song
9.  Ketamine
10.  Mary Sunday
11.  It's Not Over

EP "Get Back Loretta" (2005)

1.  Ninety Five
2.  Caught In The Middle
3.  As I Lay
4.  Calling All Cars
5.  Nobody Knows
6.  Pretty Song

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page