A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Goodnight Sunrise Lyrics


Stop, Drop, & Roll EP (2009)
Close And Counting EP (2007)

EP "Stop, Drop, & Roll" (2009)

1.  Trophy Girls
2.  On Your Birthday
3.  Leave The Ground
4.  Queso, I Have An Idea
5.  Tell Me If I'm Wrong
6.  Spirit Fingers
7.  Wouldn't Change A Thing

EP "Close And Counting" (2007)

1.  It's The Stare
2.  Routine And Dollar Signs
3.  Sideshow Entertainment
4.  Champions Of The Weekend
5.  To A New Hour
6.  Routine And Dollar Signs (Acoustic Remix)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page