A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Good With Grenades Lyrics


Identity EP (2008)
Miscellaneous songs

EP "Identity" (2008)

1.  Model Of The Year
2.  Bruises & Bitemarks
3.  Making A Name
4.  The Heat
5.  Will Not Break
6.  Fashion Revolution

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Calendar Girl
*   Criminal Display Of Affection
*   Take It From Me

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page