A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Head Automatica Lyrics


Popaganda (2006)
Decadence (2004)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Popaganda" (2006)

1.  Graduation Day
2.  Laughing At You
3.  Lying Through Your Teeth
4.  Nowhere Fast
5.  Scandalous
6.  Curious
7.  God
8.  Shot In The Back (The Platypus)
9.  Million Dollar Decision
10.  She's Not It
11.  Egyptian Musk
12.  Cannibal Girl
13.  K Horse
14.  Beating Heart Baby (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)

Album "Decadence" (2004)

1.  At The Speed Of A Yellow Bullet
2.  Brooklyn Is Burning
3.  Beating Heart Baby
4.  Please Please Please (Young Hollywood)
5.  King Caesar
6.  The Razor
7.  Dance Party Plus
8.  Disco Hades II
9.  Solid Gold Telephone
10.  Head Automatica Sound System
11.  I Shot William H. Macy

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Candy Warhol

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page