A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hopes Die Last Lyrics


Wolfpack EP (2013)
Trust No One (2012)
Six Years Home (2009)
Your Face Down Now EP (2007)

EP "Wolfpack" (2013)

1.  Dead Heart Beats (Instrumental)
2.  Hellbound
3.  The Wolfpack
4.  Blackhearted
5.  Promises
6.  Cheaters Must Die
7.  Here Comes Nero

Album "Trust No One" (2012)

1.  Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
2.  Sidney Shown
3.  Unleash Hell
4.  Life After Me Life After You
5.  The Blue (Instrumental)
6.  Bill's Got Only A Pair Of Queens
7.  This Song Plays Suicide
8.  Air Raid Siren
9.  Firework
10.  Icarus (Halfway Across The Sky)
11.  The Same Old Fears
12.  Keep Your Hands Off
13.  Scared By The Mirror (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Six Years Home" (2009)

1.  Some Like It Cold
2.  Ever The Same, And Always Will Be
3.  Call Me Sick Boy
4.  An Endless Serenade (Instrumental)
5.  Under This Red Sky
6.  Good Mourning, Honey
7.  Consider Me Alive
8.  Stuck Inside
9.  Johnny's Light Sucks
10.  Six Years Home

EP "Your Face Down Now" (2007)

2.  Thanks For Coming (I Like You Dead)
3.  Lastnight's Goodbye
4.  Call Me Sick Boy
5.  I Belong To The Skies
6.  Tempus Vincit Omnia

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page