A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

InnerPartySystem Lyrics


InnerPartySystem (2008)
The Download EP (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "InnerPartySystem" (2008)

1.  Die Tonight, Live Forever
2.  Last Night In Brooklyn
3.  Don't Stop
4.  Structure
5.  Everyone Is The Same
6.  Obsession
7.  This Empty Love
8.  New Poetry
9.  This Town, Your Grave
10.  Heart Of Fire
11.  What We Will Never Know

EP "The Download" (2007)

1.  Don't Stop
2.  Heart Of Fire
3.  The Way We Move
4.  Night Is Alive
5.  The Lovers Dancing
6.  Lovers Dancing (Remix)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Redemption
*   The Heart That Heals

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page