A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jazmine Sullivan Lyrics


Fearless (2008)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Fearless" (2008)

1.  Bust Your Windows
2.  Need U Bad
3.  My Foolish Heart
4.  Lions, Tigers & Bears
5.  Call Me Guilty
6.  One Night Stand
7.  After The Hurricane
8.  Dream Big
9.  Live A Lie
10.  Fear
11.  In Love With Another Man
12.  Switch!
13.  Best Of Me (iTunes Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Need U Bad (Remix)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page