A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jeffree Star Lyrics


Beauty Killer (2009)
Cupcakes Taste Like Violence EP (2008)
Plastic Surgery Slumber Party EP (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Beauty Killer" (2009)

1.  Get Away With Murder
2.  Prisoner
3.  Louis Vuitton Body Bag
4.  Beauty Killer
5.  Electric Sugar Pop
6.  Love Rhymes With Fuck You
7.  Bitch, Please!
8.  Lollipop Luxury
9.  Get Physical
10.  Fame & Riches, Rehab Bitches
11.  Fresh Meat
12.  Queen Of The Club Scene
13.  Gorgeous (Special Edition Bonus Track)
14.  Party Crusher (Special Edition Bonus Track)
15.  God Hates Your Outfit (Special Edition Bonus Track)

EP "Cupcakes Taste Like Violence" (2008)

1.  Miss Boombox
2.  Lollipop Luxury
3.  Cupcakes Taste Like Violence
4.  Picture Perfect!
5.  So Fierce
6.  Heart Surgery Isn't That Bad... (UVEV Remix)

EP "Plastic Surgery Slumber Party" (2007)

1.  Eyelash Curlers & Butcher Knives (What's The Difference?)
2.  Plastic Surgery Slumber Party
3.  Straight Boys
4.  Ice Cream
5.  We Want Cunt

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Heart Surgery Isn't That Bad...
*   Starstruck

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page