A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jennifer Hudson Lyrics


Jennifer Hudson (2008)

Album "Jennifer Hudson" (2008)

1.  Spotlight
2.  If This Isn't Love
3.  Pocketbook
4.  Giving Myself
5.  What's Wrong (Go Away)
6.  My Heart
7.  You Pulled Me Through
8.  I'm His Only Woman
9.  Can't Stop The Rain
10.  We Gon' Fight
11.  Invisible
12.  And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
13.  Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There
14.  All Dressed In Love (iTunes Bonus Tracks)
15.  Stand Up (UK Bonus Track)
16.  Spotlight, Pt. 2 (iTunes Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page