A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Jordin Sparks Lyrics


Battlefield (2009)
Jordin Sparks (2007)
Jordin Sparks EP (2007)

Album "Battlefield" (2009)

1.  Walking On Snow
2.  Battlefield
3.  Don't Let It Go To Your Head
4.  S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
5.  It Takes More
6.  Watch You Go
7.  No Parade
8.  Let It Rain
9.  Emergency (911)
10.  Was I The Only One
11.  Faith
12.  The Cure
13.  Vertigo (iTunes Pre-order Bonus Track)
14.  Papercut (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Postcard (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16.  Landmines (Japan Bonus Track)

Album "Jordin Sparks" (2007)

1.  Tattoo
2.  One Step At A Time
3.  No Air
4.  Freeze
5.  Shy Boy
6.  Now You Tell Me
7.  Next To You
8.  Just For The Record
9.  Permanent Monday
10.  Young And In Love
11.  See My Side
12.  God Loves Ugly
13.  This Is My Now
14.  Worth The Wait (Bonus Track)
15.  Virginia Is For Lovers (Bonus Track)
16.  Save Me (Bonus Track)

EP "Jordin Sparks" (2007)

1.  I (Who Have Nothing)
2.  Wishing On A Star
3.  To Love Somebody
4.  A Broken Wing
5.  This Is My Now

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page