A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kate Nash Lyrics


Made Of Bricks (2007)

Album "Made Of Bricks" (2007)

1.  Play
2.  Foundations
3.  Mouthwash
4.  Dickhead
5.  Birds
6.  We Get On
7.  Mariella
8.  The Shit Song
9.  Pumpkin Soup
10.  Skeleton Song
11.  The Nicest Thing
12.  Merry Happy
13.  Little Red
14.  A Is For Asthma (Digital download bonus track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page