A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Let's Get It Lyrics


Masters Of The Universe (2011)
Digital Spaces EP (2009)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Masters Of The Universe" (2011)

1.  Audacity Of Dope
2.  Keep It Up
3.  We Don't Care
4.  Master Of The Universe
5.  Fade Out
6.  A Closer Reference
7.  Millennium Falkor (Stay Up)
8.  Dirty, Dirty Mess
9.  Glow In The Dark
10.  Night Of The Living Shred
11.  Tonight Never Ends
12.  I Feel Alive
13.  Eyes On Me
14.  Fade Out (Alternate Version)

EP "Digital Spaces" (2009)

1.  Duck, Duck, Grey Goose
2.  Do Not Disturb (Tell Me How Bad)
3.  Shoot For Teams
4.  Maps
5.  Ciroc & Roll
6.  To Catch A Snipe

Miscellaneous songs:

*   All My Life
*   Down To Us (from "'Tis the Season to Be Fearless" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page