A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lil Mama Lyrics


VYP (Voice Of The Young People) (2008)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "VYP (Voice Of The Young People)" (2008)

1.  Intro
2.  Lip Gloss
3.  One Hit Wonder
4.  Get Loose Request
5.  Shawty Get Loose
6.  What It Is (Strike A Pose)
7.  G-Slide (Tour Bus)
8.  Gotta Go Deeper (Skit)
9.  Stand Up
10.  L.I.F.E.
11.  College
12.  Emotional Rollercoasters (Skit)
13.  Broken Pieces
14.  Swim
15.  Truly In Love
16.  Look At My Life (Skit)
17.  Make It Hot (Put It Down)
18.  Pick It Up
19.  On Fire (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
20.  Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix) (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   No Music

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page