A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lostprophets Lyrics


Weapons (2012)
The Betrayed (2010)
Liberation Transmission (2006)
Start Something (2004)
Thefakesoundofprogress (2001)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Weapons" (2012)

1.  Bring 'Em Down
2.  We Bring An Arsenal
3.  Another Shot
4.  Jesus Walks
5.  A Song For Where I'm From
6.  A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
7.  Better Off Dead
8.  Heart On Loan
9.  Somedays
10.  Can't Get Enough
11.  Weapon (Hidden Track)
12.  The Dead (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13.  Save Yourself (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
14.  If You Don't Stand For Something, You'll Fall For Anything (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Another Shot (Demo) (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "The Betrayed" (2010)

1.  If It Wasn't For Hate, We'd Be Dead By Now
2.  Dstryr/Dstryr
3.  It's Not The End Of The World, But I Can See It From Here
4.  Where We Belong
5.  Next Stop, Atro City
6.  For He's A Jolly Good Felon
7.  AC Ricochet (Japanese Bonus Track)
8.  A Better Nothing
9.  Streets Of Nowhere
10.  Dirty Little Heart
11.  Sunshine (Japanese Bonus Track)
12.  Darkest Blue
13.  The Light That Shines Twice As Bright...

Album "Liberation Transmission" (2006)

1.  Everyday Combat
2.  A Town Called Hypocrisy
3.  The New Transmission
4.  Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
5.  Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
6.  Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)
7.  Everybody's Screaming!!!
8.  Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
9.  4 AM Forever
10.  For All These Times Son, For All These Times
11.  Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
12.  Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)

Album "Start Something" (2004)

1.  We Still Kill The Old Way
2.  To Hell We Ride
3.  Last Train Home
4.  Wake Up (Make A Move)
5.  Burn, Burn
6.  I Don't Know
7.  Hello Again
8.  Goodbye Tonight
9.  Start Something
10.  A Million Miles
11.  Last Summer
12.  We Are Godzilla, You Are Japan (omitted in American edition)
13.  Sway

Album "Thefakesoundofprogress" (2001)

1.  Shinobi Vs. Dragon Ninja
2.  The Fake Sound Of Progress
3.  Five Is A Four Letter Word
4.  ...And She Told Me To Leave
5.  Kobrakai
6.  The Handsome Life Of Swing
7.  A Thousand Apologies
8.  Still Laughing
9.  For Sure
10.  Awkward
11.  Ode To Summer

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Dead To Me ("Liberation Transmission" B-Side)
*   Directions ("Thefakesoundofprogress" B-Side)
*   Like A Fire ("Start Something" B-Side)
*   Lucky You ("Spider-Man 2" soundtrack)
*   Our Broken Hearts
*   The Dead (This Is)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page