A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Makeshift Lullaby Lyrics


Shadows (2011)

Album "Shadows" (2011)

1.  Gracious Lady
2.  At A Loss
3.  Warburton & Main
4.  The Monster, The Hero & The Victim
5.  A Steady Reign
6.  Shots In The Dark
7.  Reflection
8.  For Sarah (The Big Years)
9.  The Voice Beneath The Man
10.  Moment Of Truth (Redemption)
11.  Eviction Notice
12.  Shadows
13.  The Day After (Come Back To Me)
14.  Paper Bullets
15.  Warburton & Main (Acoustic)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page